43 Countries You Enter Without Visa. Just Your Nigerian Passport

I’ve run into plenty of Nigerians that had a British or Schengen or American visa applications denied, for some strange reason, they all still wanted to still leave the country, not like relocate but just go some where for a short holiday. They’ll usually head to a Ghana or Gambia, the more buoyant ones will head to Dubai
Folks that go to Dubai usually come back feeling really happy,they seem to have their expectations exceeded because the relatively easy Dubai Visa process got them thinking “This might not be such an interesting place to go to. There’s actually 43 countries that a Nigerian Passport holder can board a flight headed there without a visa, find the list below.

1. Vanuatu (Visa free for 30 days)

2. Uganda (Visa on arrival)

3. Tuvalu (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

4. Togo (Visa free)

5. Timor-Leste (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

6. Tanzania (Visa on arrival)

7. Sri Lanka (Electronic travel authorization)

8. Somalia (Visa on arrival)

9. Sierra Leone (Visa free)

10. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

11. Senegal (Visa free)

12. Samoa (Visa on arrival for 60 days)

13. Palau (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

14. Niger republic (Visa free)

15. Nauru (Visa on arrival)

16. Mozambique (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

17. Micronesia (Visa free for 30 days)

18. Mauritius (Visa free for 90days)

19. Mauritania (Visa on arrival)

20. Mali (Visa free)

21. Maldives (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

22. Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)

23. Liberia (Visa free)

24. Kenya (Visa on arrival for 90 days)

25. Iran (Visa on arrival)

26. Haiti (Visa free for 90 days)

27. Guinea Bissau (Visa free for 90 days)

28. Guinea (Visa free)

29. Ghana (Visa free)

30. Georgia (Visa on arrival)

31. Gambia (Visa free for 90days)

32. Fiji Island (Visa free for 4 months)

33. Dominican (Visa free for 21 days)

34. Djibouti (Visa on arrival)

35. Cote d’ivoire (Visa free)

36. Comoros Island (Visa on arrival)

37. Chad (Visa free)

38. Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)

39. Cameroon (Visa free)

40. Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30days)

41. Burkina Faso (Visa free)

42. Benin Republic (Visa free)

43. Barbados (Visa free for 6 months)

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: